DUI/Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Course/ Driver’s Education / Driving Lessons
Collins Driving School refund policy is subject to the terms and conditions under its license agreement with the Georgia Department of Driver Services and is specified in the written contract that all students must execute before any student may attend class. Payment in advance thru this website does constitute as an official contract between Collins Driving School and the student. The student is making payment in advance prior to signing the contract required by the Georgia Department of Driver Services. Collins Driving School conditions are after payment, electronic signature of contract or manual signature of contract no refunds will be issued.
Driving School, Inc. refund policy is as states. Collins Driving School after payment, electronic signature of contract or manual signature of contract no refunds will be issued.
- All students must have a valid Learner’s Permit in order to be eligible to take a driving lesson.
- Reschedule appointments for Driver’s Education allowed with 24 hour notice; anything less than 24 hours requires a $25 late notice fee charge.
- Same day no show or cancellation requires a $50 fee to be paid before continuing with services.
We accept cash, money orders, or credit/debit cards. We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. There is a 3.5% processing fee for debit and credit cards charged.